The Mequon Community Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, which consists of residents who live and/or work in the City of Mequon. Board members have a wide range of experience in business and community service. A number of active committees provide volunteers one-time, short-term and longer-term opportunities for involvement.

Current Board Members

Kathy Pederson, President
James Button, Vice President
Julie Petri, Secretary
Lori Lorenz, Treasurer
Jane Wierzba
LeRoy Bessler
Richard Janezic
Sally Lyne
Melissa Nimke
Robyn Slater

Past Board Presidents

Anne Stratton
Marc Jorgensen
Steve French
James Jurack

Founding Members

Jane Wierzba
Julie Petri